Kontakt Schmiedeprodukte

juergen frank

Jürgen Frank

Leitung Vertrieb und Marketing
+43 3858 6161-250

juergen.frank@breitenfeld.at

emil hamzic

Emil Hamzic

Vertrieb Deutschland Nord
+43 3858 6161-226

emil.hamzic@breitenfeld.at

richard kiefer

Richard Kiefer

Vertrieb Österreich, Schweiz
+43 3858 6161-275

richard.kiefer@breitenfeld.at

marion winkelbauer

Marion Mosso

Vertrieb Italien, Frankreich
+43 3858 6161-278

marion.mosso@breitenfeld.at

Richard Pochman

Produktmanager Energietechnik
+43 3858 6161-575

richard.pochman@breitenfeld.at

nicol temmel

Nicol Temmel

Vertrieb, Administration
+43 3858 6161-216

nicol.temmel@breitenfeld.at

bettina trummer

Bettina Trummer

Vertrieb Deutschland Süd
+43 3858 6161-263

bettina.trummer@breitenfeld.at

johann schein

Johann Schein

Vertrieb Außendienst A, CH
+43 676 840616-268

johann.schein@breitenfeld.at

thomas caspers luther

Thomas Caspers-Luther

Vertrieb Außendienst D (nord), B, NL
+49 151 72505692

thomas.caspers-luther@breitenfeld.at

matay deniz

Matay Deniz

Vertrieb Außendienst D (süd)
+49 162 2095996

matay.deniz@breitenfeld.at