juergen frank

Jürgen Frank

Sales
Head of business unit steel bars
+43 3858 6161-250

juergen.frank@breitenfeld.at

marion winkelbauer

Marion Winkelbauer

Sales
IT, FR
+43 3858 6161-278

marion.winkelbauer@breitenfeld.at

bettina trummer

Bettina Trummer

Sales
GER (postal codes 0,7-9), CZ, other countries not listed on this page
+43 3858 6161-263

bettina.trummer@breitenfeld.at

matay deniz

Matay Deniz

Field sales
GER (postal code 0,7-9), CZ
+49 162 2095996

matay.deniz@breitenfeld.at

emil hamzic

Emil Hamzic

Sales GER (postal code 1-6)
Head of in-house sales, steel bars
+43 3858 6161-226

emil.hamzic@breitenfeld.at

Richard Pochman

Richard Pochman

Product manager - energy technology
+43 3858 6161-575

richard.pochman@breitenfeld.at

johann schein

Johann Schein

Field sales
A, CH

+43 676 840616-268

johann.schein@breitenfeld.at

Klaudia Baginska

Sales PL
In-house sales
+43 3858 6161-570

klaudia.baginska@breitenfeld.at

richard kiefer

Richard Kiefer

Sales
A, CH
+43 3858 6161-275

richard.kiefer@breitenfeld.at

nicol temmel

Nicol Temmel

Sales
Administration
+43 3858 6161-216

nicol.temmel@breitenfeld.at

thomas caspers luther

Thomas Caspers-Luther

Field sales
GER (postal codes 1-6), B, NL

+49 151 72505692

thomas.caspers-luther@breitenfeld.at

Slawomir Sztorc

Marketing Director
Poland
...

slawomir.sztorc@breitenfeld.at